Log in


Who We Are..... 

The Saint Paul Festival and Heritage Foundation is a non-profit membership organization that produces Minnesota’s Iciest and  Spiciest festivals – Saint Paul Winter Carnival and Cinco de Mayo West Side Saint Paul.  We rely on sponsors, fundraisers, donations, charitable gaming and our members to support our year-round activities.

Foundation Mission: 

To foster a sense of community, pride, belonging and connectedness by celebrating Saint Paul’s unique history and emerging heritage through fun and educational experiences.

Board of Directors 


Amy Mauzy  - Core Communications  (Board Chair) 

Christian Weinhagen - Weinhagen Tire Company

Craig Dansky  - Safco Products

Elizabeth Lambrecht - Coulee Bank

Erin Hayes - Self Esteem Brands

Greg Kuntz - Remax Results (Vice Chair) 

James Green - Nationwide Insurance 

Janet Crittenden - University of Minnesota

Jennie Albert -  Schechter Dokken Kanter CPA

Jennifer Tamburo - Astrazeneca

Kat Christopherson - Catholic United Financial

Ken Wieber - Saint Paul Hotel

Mary Igo -(Secretary) 

Mike Zipko - Velocity Public Affairs

Melissa Hoffbeck - Cargill Inc.

Nick Cusick - Visit Saint Paul

Steve Robertson - Allina Health

Steve Snelling - Snelling Law Office

Terri Johnson  - Ostbye and Anderson

Tom Barrett - Social Security Administration

Wendy Paulson - Minnesota Broadcasters Assoc.

Philip Schenkenberg - Taft Law Firm 

Deb Schaber - Saint Paul Festival & Heritage Foundation (CEO)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software